Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name Email
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Acting Deputy Headteacher Mr D Bridge bridge.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral / Inclusion Key Stage 3 Mr D Scott scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral / Inclusion Key Stage 4 Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Staffing and Personnel Miss J Worsley worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Progress Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Progress Mr G Addington addington.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Sport Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Subject Leaders

Subject Name Email Telephone
Business Studies Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299
Creative Arts (Art/Drama/Music) Miss L Woltering woltering.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299
English Mr M Jackson jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 271
Geography Mr A Reeves reeves.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 272
History Ms L Hurley hurley.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299
ICT Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Learning Support Mrs H Murphy murphy.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 856422
Maths Miss H Arif
arif.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk  
01282 865299 Ext 274
MFL Mr D Gray gray.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 273
PE Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 856413
Religious Education Mr I Barden barden.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 276
Science Mr D Simpson simpson.do@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 277
Technology Mrs K Hindmarch/Mrs A Holmes

hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

01282 865299 Ext 279

Year 7

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Year 7 Progress Leader Mrs J Thompson thompson.jo@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Scott scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299

Year 8

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Year 8 Progress Leader Miss A McClelland mcclelland.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Scott scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299

Year 9

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Year 9 Progress Leader Mrs J Townson townson.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Scott scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299

Year 10

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Year 10 Progress Leader Mrs S Perkins perkins.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299

Year 11

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Year 11 Progress Leader Mr N Flynn flynn.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299

Administration / Support

Job Title Name Email Telephone
School Business Manager
(responsible for finance,
HR & premises), PA to Headteacher
Mrs E Yates yates.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 856403
Assistant School Business Manager
(responsible for
administration & finance)
Mrs S Clegg clegg.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 201
Business Support Officer, Cover & Media Manager Mrs A Atkins atkins.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 856412
Attendance Improvement Worker Mrs T Salmon salmon.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 206 
Catering Manager Mr P Panagarry panagarry.p@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 856408
Attendance Manager Mrs K Dean dean.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 205
Business Support Officer (Parentpay, Cashless Dining System) Mrs C Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 202
ICT Systems Manager Mr C Hindmarch hindmarch.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 616
Exams Officer/Data Manager     01282 865299
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 204
Site Supervisor Mr J Smith site@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk 01282 865299 Ext 226