Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Staff Training Days Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2017
School re-opens 8.55am Tuesday 5th September 2017
AUTUMN HALF TERM
School closes 3.30pm Friday 27th October 2017
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 6th November 2017
STAFF TRAINING DAY
School closes 3.30pm Thursday 23rd November 2017
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 27th November 2017
CHRISTMAS
School closes 12.30pm Friday 22nd December 2017
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 8th January 2018
SPRING HALF TERM
School closes 3.30pm Thursday 8th February 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 9th February 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 19th February 2018
EASTER
School closes 3.30pm Thursday 29th March 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 13th April 2018
School Re-Opens Monday 16th April 2018
MAY DAY
School closes 3.30pm Friday 4th May 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Tuesday 8th May 2018
SPRING BANK
School closes 3.30pm Friday 25th May 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 4th June 2018
MIDSUMMER
School closes 12.30pm Friday 20th July 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Wednesday 5th September 2018 (this date is provisional and yet to be confirmed)