Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Term Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September, 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Wednesday 5th September, 2018

AUTUMN HALF TERM 

School closes 3.30pm Friday 26th October, 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 5th November, 2018

CHRISTMAS

School closes 12.20pm Friday 21st December, 2018
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 7th January, 2019

SPRING HALF TERM

School closes 3.30pm Thursday 14th February, 2019
Staff Training Day Friday 15th February, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 25th February, 2019

SPRING CLOSURE

School closes 3.30pm Thursday 28th March, 2019
Staff Ethos Day Friday 29th March, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 15th April, 2019

EASTER

School closes 3.30pm Thursday 18th April, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

MAY DAY

School closes 3.30pm Friday 3rd May, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Tuesday 7th May, 2019

SPRING BANK

School closes 3.30pm Friday 24th May, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Monday 3rd June, 2019

MIDSUMMER

School closes 12.30pm Friday 19th July, 2019
School re-opens 8.55am Wednesday 4th September, 2019