Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Form Tutors

Form Tutor Form Contact e-mail
Mr M Jackson 11A jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Whalley 11C whalley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Hoole 11F hoole.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs N Court 11M court.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Reeves 11S reeves.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Timberlake 11W timberlake.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk