Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Form Tutors

Form Tutor Form Contact e-mail
Miss L Woltering 7A woltering.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Barden 7C barden.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Daley 7F daley.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Hurley 7M hurley.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Hornby 7S hornby.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Hill 7W hill.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk