Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

School Synergy Logo
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Position   Name Email
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Miss J Worsley worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher  Mr A Thomas thomas.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Associate Senior Leader Dr A Cheetham cheetham.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Acting Associate Senior Leader Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
SENDCo Mrs R Bowes bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Subject Leaders

Subject   Name Email
 Computing Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Drama Mrs L Lomas lomas.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
English Mr M Jackson jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
History Miss R Rowley rowley.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities Mrs S Hugo hugo.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support ​​​​​​ Mrs R Bowes Bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Maths Mr P Bradfield-Morgan bradfieldmorgan.p@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Languages Ms A McClelland mcclelland.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education      
Science   Mr R Outhwaite outhwaite.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Technology Mrs K Hindmarch hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

Pastoral

Position   Name Email
Director of Pupil Support & Inclusion Mr N Flynn flynn.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Year Leader for Year 7 & Transition Mrs L Crow crow.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Year Leader for Years 8 & 9   Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Year Leader for Years 10 & 11 Mr R Johnson johnson.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Manager Mrs D Campbell campbell.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Administrator   Mrs T Salmon salmon.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Wellbeing & Welfare Support Mrs B Sharman sharman.b@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Inclusion Manager Miss H Marsden

marsden.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Administration / Support

Position   Name Email
School Business Manager Mrs A Atkins atkins.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
School Business Support Officer Mrs C Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Infrastructure Manager Mr C Hindmarch hindmarch.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
ICT Technician Mr D Valentine valentine.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
School Business Support Officer Mrs H Welsh welsh.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
School Business Support Officer  SLT  &  SEND Administrator Mrs J Zaki zaki.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Site

Position   Name Email
Senior Site Supervisor Mr J Dearden dearden.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Site Supervisor   Mr C Quigley quigley.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Catering

Position   Name Email
Catering Manager   Mrs M Burns burns.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Class Teachers 

Addington Gavin

addington.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bacon Jack bacon.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bate India bate.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bowdin Jody bowdin.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Crabtree Sam crabtree.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Davidson James davidson.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Deptus Monika deptus.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Evans Kayley evans.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Frost Abbie frost.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Greenwood Victoria greenwood.v@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Harvey Emily harvey.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hassan Syed hassan.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Helliwell Sarah helliwell.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Herbert Louise herbert.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hill Steven hill.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hoole Thomas hoole.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Holmes Andrea holmes.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Khalid Mo khalid.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Laycock Rebecca laycock.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Lord Hayley lord.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Outhwaite Ross   outhwaite.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Salmon Barry   salmon.b@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Smith Kealy smith.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Smith Natasha smith.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Stewart Greg
stewart.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Sweeney Stephanie sweeney.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Tahir Qurban tahir.q@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Tatton Chris tatton.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Thomasson Emma thomasson.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Wells Ashley wells.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

HLTA 

Williams Alinka

williams.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Clark Simon clark.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Credland Lynn credland.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Fletcher James fletcher.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hoole Susan hoole.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Oliver Helen oliver.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Turnbull Martin   turnbull.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Ward Shona   ward.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk