Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name Email
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Acting Deputy Headteacher Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral / Inclusion Years 7 to 11 Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Staffing and Personnel Miss J Worsley worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 Faculty Leaders

Position Name Email
PE and Creative Arts Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
English and MFL Mr M  Jackson jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
SENCO Mrs H Murphy murphy.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Maths and ICT Mr A Thomas thomas.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Science and Technology Mrs H Lord lord.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
RE and Humanities Mrs R Bowes bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Subject Leaders

Subject Name Email
Business Studies Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Drama Miss L Woltering woltering.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
English Mr S Bellusci bellusci.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Geography Mr A Reeves reeves.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
History Mr S Hill hill.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Computing Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support Mrs H Murphy murphy.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Maths Miss H Arif arif.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
MFL Miss A McClelland mcclelland.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
PE Mrs D Hornby hornby.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Religious Education Mr I Barden barden.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Science Mr D Smith smith.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Technology Mrs K Hindmarch

hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Years 6 and 7

Job Title Name Email
Director of Progress Mr M Taylor taylor.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Years 8 and 9

Job Title Name Email
Director of Progress Mr S Crabtree crabtree.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Years 10 and 11

Job Title Name Email
Director of Progress Mr N Flynn flynn.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Administration / Support

Job Title Name Email
Finance Manager
(responsible for
administration & finance)
Mrs S Clegg clegg.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
HR Manager, PA to Headteacher Mrs A Atkins atkins.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Improvement Worker Mrs T Salmon salmon.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Manager Mrs K Dean dean.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Main Reception, Admin Support (Parentpay, Cashless Dining System), Premises and Health & Safety Support  Mrs C Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Infrastructure Manager Mr C Hindmarch hindmarch.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Business Support Officer (Cover)

Ms E Brindle

brindle.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Business Support Officer (Admissions) Mrs H Welsh welsh.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Exams Officer/Data Manager Ms L Hudson hudson.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Senior Site Supervisor Mr J Dearden dearden.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk