Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

School Synergy Logo
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name Email
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Miss J Worsley worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher  Mr A Thomas thomas.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Associate Senior Leader Dr A Cheetham cheetham.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Acting Associate Senior Leader Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
SENDCo Mrs R Bowes bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Subject Leaders

Subject Name Email
Business Studies Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Drama Vacancy  
English Mr M Jackson jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities Mrs S Hugo hugo.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
History Miss R Rowley rowley.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Computing Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support Mrs R Bowes bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Maths Mr P Bradfield-Morgan bradfieldmorgan.p@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
MFL Ms A McClelland mcclelland.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
PE Mr A Ackroyd ackroyd.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs S Helliwell helliwell.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Science Mr R Outhwaite outhwaite.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Technology Mrs K Hindmarch

hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Pastoral

Position Name Email
Director of Pupil Support and Inclusion Mr N Flynn flynn.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Year Leader Mrs J Beechey beechey.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Year Leader Mr R Johnson johnson.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bridge Manager Mrs C Clarkson clarkson.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Year Leader  Mr I Halstead halstead.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Manager Mrs L Crow crow.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Administrator Mrs T Salmon salmon.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Administration / Support

Position Name Email
School Business Manager Mrs A Atkins atkins.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Finance Manager Mrs S Clegg clegg.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Main Reception, Admin Support (ParentPay, Cashless Dining System), Reprographics, Facility Hire Mrs C Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Infrastructure Manager Mr C Hindmarch hindmarch.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Exams Officer/Data Manager/Cover Ms L Hudson hudson.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Business Support Officer and Admissions Manager Mrs H Welsh welsh.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Site

Position Name Email
Senior Site Supervisor Mr J Dearden dearden.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Site Supervisor Mr C Quigley quigley.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Catering

Position Name Email
Catering Manager Mrs M Burns burns.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 

Class Teachers 

Ackroyd Andrew ackroyd.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Addington Gavin addington.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Atkin Simon atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bellusci Simon bellusci.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bowdin Jody bowdin.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bowes Roisin bowes.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Bradfield-Morgan Paul bradfieldmorgan.p@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Cheetham Andrew cheetham.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Davidson James davidson.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Deptus Monika deptus.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Evans Kayley evans.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Godfrey Natasha godfrey.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hassan Syed hassan.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Helliwell Sarah helliwell.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hill Steven hill.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hindmarch Kathryn hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Holmes Andrea holmes.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Hugo Sarah hugo.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Jackson Mark jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Laycock Rebecca laycock.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Lord Hayley lord.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Marklew Hannah marklew.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Outhwaite Ross outhwaite.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Rogers Andrew rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Rowley Rhianna rowley.r@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Salmon Barry salmon.b@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Scott Dale scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Stewart Greg stewart.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Swarbrick David swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Sweeney Stephanie sweeney.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Tahir Qurban tahir.q@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Thomas Andrew thomas.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Thomasson Emma thomasson.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Thomson Jennie thomson.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Williams Alinka williams.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Williams Katie williams.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Worsley Joanne worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk