Skip to content ↓

Ss John Fisher and Thomas More
Roman Catholic High School

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Let all our bright
colours shine.

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name Email
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral / Inclusion Years 6 and 7 Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral / Inclusion Years 8 to 11 Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Staffing and Personnel Miss J Worsley worsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Progress Mr G Addington addington.g@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
SENCO Mrs H Murphy murphy.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

 Faculty Leaders

Position Name Email
PE and Creative Arts Mr S Atkin atkin.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
RE and Humanities Mr D Bridge bridge.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
English and MFL Mr M  Jackson jackson.m@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Subject Leaders

Subject Name Email
Business Studies Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts (Art/Drama/Music) Miss L Woltering woltering.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
English Mr S Bellusci bellusci.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Geography Mr A Reeves reeves.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
History Ms L Hurley hurley.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Computing Mr A Rogers rogers.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support Mrs H Murphy murphy.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Maths Miss H Arif arif.h@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
MFL Miss A McClelland mcclelland.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
PE Mrs D Hornby hornby.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Religious Education Mr I Barden barden.i@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Science Mr D Simpson simpson.do@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Technology Mrs K Hindmarch

hindmarch.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Year 7

Job Title Name Email
Year 7 Progress Leader Mr M Taylor  
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Swarbrick swarbrick.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Year 8

Job Title Name Email
Year 8 Progress Leader Mr D Scott scott.d@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Year 9

Job Title Name Email
Year 9 Progress Leader Mrs S Perkins perkins.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Year 10

Job Title Name Email
Year 10 Progress Leader Mr S Crabtree crabtree.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Year 11

Job Title Name Email
Year 11 Progress Leader Mr N Flynn flynn.n@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr J Walmsley walmsley.j@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Headteacher Ms C Hayes hayes.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Administration / Support

Job Title Name Email
Finance Manager
(responsible for
administration & finance)
Mrs S Clegg clegg.s@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
HR Manager, PA to Headteacher Mrs A Atkins atkins.a@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Improvement Worker Mrs T Salmon salmon.t@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Catering Manager Mr P Panagarry panagarry.p@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Manager Mrs K Dean dean.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Student Services Manager (Parentpay, Cashless Dining System) Mrs C Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
ICT Systems Manager Mr C Hindmarch hindmarch.c@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Business Support Officers (Cover)

Mrs E Uttley

uttley.e@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk

Exams Officer/Data Manager Ms L Hudson hudson.l@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Manager Mrs K Schofield schofield.k@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk
Site Supervisor Mr J Smith site@fishermore.lancs.sch.uk